Best Oral NAD+ 2026 — Non-Injectable, Physician-Prescribed Options
Compare the top non-injectable NAD+ providers of 2026. Physician-prescribed nasal spray and flexible delivery options — no needles required.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
- Lowest-Price NAD+ Injections
- Starting at $89/month, one of the lowest verified prices in the category
- Provider visit and consultation included, no extra fees
- Full refund if your clinician doesn't approve you

- Flexible NAD+, No Membership
- Choose between NAD+ injections or nasal spray based on what fits your routine
- 100% online medical visit, prescription, and telemedicine consultation are included in one upfront price
- No membership requirement means you can pause or cancel your plan at any time

- NAD+ Therapy From $84, Lab Tested
- Online medical evaluation included
- Quarterly plan saves versus paying monthly
- Third-party lab tested, free shipping, unlimited physician messaging
- Clinician-Guided NAD+ From $179
- Boosts natural energy and sharpens focus, backed by real clinical partnerships
- Part of a full longevity stack with Sermorelin and B12-MIC
- Personalized care plan matched to your goals after a quick intake
- NAD+ From $149, Clear Pricing
- Prescriptions typically shipped within 48 hours of approval
- Compounded and lab-tested at U.S. state-licensed pharmacies
- Positioned as the new standard for energy, recovery, and age reversal

- NAD+ From $199, FSA Eligible
- Boosts cellular energy and vitality, all-inclusive pricing with no insurance needed
- Provider review typically completed within 24 hours of intake
- Built with LGBTQ+-inclusive care as a core focus, not an afterthought
NAD+ Provider Comparison Table
Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.
| Rank | Provider | Best for | Starting price | Treatment format | Injection | Nasal spray | Medication quantity | Consultation | Supplies | Shipping | Subscription | Cancellation | Support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | He & She MD | People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Supplied as a 12-month course | Included — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA accepted | Not disclosed | Free expedited shipping | $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply | Not disclosed | Unlimited provider messaging for the life of your plan | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 2 | BettermeRx | People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricing | Shown after free evaluation | Injection & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg | Included — free online evaluation | Injection supplies included | Free UPS/FedEx on every order | Not required | Not disclosed | US board-certified physician evaluation | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 3 | Remote Pharmacy | People who want a low, all-in entry price and a straightforward path from intake to first shipment without a lot of upsells | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — consult and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required | Not disclosed | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 4 | Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees | $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo | Full refund if you are not approved | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site | |
| 5 | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Ongoing pricing shown during intake | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site | |
| 6 | DirectMeds | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery | $99 first month (500mg) | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required — reorder manually | No plan to cancel; satisfaction guarantee applies | 1:1 medical support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site |
| 7 | People who want a flat monthly NAD+ price they can pay with HSA or FSA funds | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site | |
| 8 | Enhanced.com | Adults already training and eating clean who want a personalized, clinician-supervised NAD+ protocol to make that effort translate into results again | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | Injection | Yes | No | Personalized clinician protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Monthly plan; 6-month term lowers the rate | 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked | Board-certified provider monitoring | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site |
| 9 | Wellmedr | People seeking affordable licensed-provider NAD+ therapy with flat per-dose pricing and no membership lock-in | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — evaluation and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, ships 1–2 days after approval | Not required — no membership | No recurring commitment to cancel | Prescription management included | Not disclosed | 9.6 | Visit Site |
| 10 | Embody | People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment | $99 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacy | No membership required | Cancel anytime; refund if not eligible | Telemedicine support included with the plan | Not disclosed | 9.4 | Visit Site |
| 11 | ReadyRx | People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shipping | From $84 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Not required | Not disclosed | Ongoing care from the ReadyRx clinical team | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 12 | RenuviaRX | People who want a board-certified physician to design their NAD+ protocol for both anti-aging skin benefits and improved energy and mental clarity. | $179 to start | Injection | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online medical evaluation | Not disclosed | Free shipping on every order | Recurring plan — renews at $249/mo | Not disclosed | Board-certified physician oversight | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 13 | People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Medication shipping included | Required — billed quarterly | Not disclosed | Personalized protocol support | Not available in all states | 9.2 | Visit Site | |
| 14 | Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Clinician-titrated | Included — online medical consultation | Injection supplies included | Included, roughly 48 hours | Required — subscription includes ongoing care | No refund once medication ships | Coaching and wellness check-ins included | Not disclosed | 9.1 | Visit Site | |
| 15 | Shed | People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Yes | Yes | Provider-determined | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Shipped to your door | Required — recurring plan | Requires completing at least two months | Health courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extra | Not disclosed | 9.0 | Visit Site |
| 16 | People who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting | $149 first month | Injection | Yes | No | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly | Free consultation included | Injection kit included | Free and discreet | Required — renews every 4 weeks | Cancel anytime, no hidden fees | Online provider messaging | Not available in AR, KS or NM | 8.9 | Visit Site | |
| 17 | People weighing injectable NAD+ against a needle-free sublingual wafer with full price transparency | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Injection + sublingual wafer | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online eligibility review | Injection supplies included | Included | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term | Full refund if you are found ineligible | Provider check-ins and messaging | Not disclosed | 8.8 | Visit Site | |
| 18 | People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+ | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | Yes | Yes | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL | Included with membership | Full home injection kit included | Free 2-day delivery | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership | Not disclosed | Membership includes provider access | Not disclosed | 8.7 | Visit Site | |
| 19 | CareBareRx | People who want a simple online NAD+ intake with FSA/HSA payment and fast provider review | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring monthly pricing applies | Not disclosed | Online provider review | Not disclosed | 8.6 | Visit Site |
| 20 | AgelessRx | People who want the lowest entry price on injectable NAD+ from an established, research-led platform, and can pay a quarter upfront to get it | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.5 | Visit Site |
| 21 | Joi + Blokes | People who want a choice of nasal or injectable NAD+ inside a wider longevity platform | Nasal from $150 · injection from ~$172/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.4 | Visit Site |
| 22 | Pallas Health | People who want provider care bundled into one price with no membership fee stacked on top | One all-in plan price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.3 | Visit Site |
| 23 | People comfortable with a longer plan commitment to reach the lowest monthly NAD+ price | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a longer plan commitment | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.2 | Visit Site | |
| 24 | Telos | People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Nasal spray | No | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not applicable — nasal spray only | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.1 | Visit Site |
| 25 | People who want the lowest first-month entry price and will budget for the $179 renewal | $79 first mo, then $179/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.0 | Visit Site | |
| 26 | RXSpan | People who want a physician-consulted NAD+ plan with clear recurring billing before checkout | ~$249 (recurring) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring billing shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.9 | Visit Site |
| 27 | Wellorithm | People who want a lower first-month NAD+ price and understand pricing rises afterward | ~$150 first month | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring — regular rate applies after month one | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site |
| 28 | People who want a provider to confirm eligibility before any money changes hands | No charge until approved | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 29 | Fitness-focused patients who want NAD+ from a brand they already recognise | From $129/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 30 | Lttl | People who want oral, needle-free NAD+ at a flat price with no contract | Same price at every dose | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site |
| 31 | People who want NAD+ from the same platform that handles their other prescriptions | Confirm current NAD+ terms on site | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site | |
| 32 | People who want a clinician-matched plan with the real total shown before they pay | Cost shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.6 | Visit Site |
The Complete Guide to Oral & Non-Injectable NAD+ in 2026
Injectable NAD+ therapy produces the highest bioavailability, but it is not the right fit for everyone. Whether you are averse to needles, prefer a simpler daily routine, or are looking for a lower-friction entry point into NAD+ therapy, physician-prescribed non-injectable options deliver real results without syringes. The most effective among these is NAD+ nasal spray, which absorbs through the nasal mucosa directly into the bloodstream — bypassing the digestive breakdown that limits traditional oral supplements.
It is important to distinguish between over-the-counter NAD+ precursor supplements (such as NMN or NR) and physician-prescribed NAD+ formulations. Precursor supplements require your body to convert them into NAD+ through a multi-step process, and the efficiency of that conversion varies widely. Physician-prescribed nasal spray formulations deliver actual NAD+ far more directly. The providers on this page offer physician-overseen protocols that make non-injectable NAD+ therapy a legitimate clinical option rather than a supplement-aisle product.
#1 Ranked for Non-Injectable NAD+ — Best Overall
- Lowest-Price NAD+ Injections
- Starting at $89/month, one of the lowest verified prices in the category
- Provider visit and consultation included, no extra fees
- Full refund if your clinician doesn't approve you
Understanding Non-Injectable NAD+ Delivery
The two primary physician-prescribed non-injectable formats are nasal spray and sublingual (under-the-tongue) formulations. Of these, nasal spray is significantly more common among telehealth NAD+ providers because the nasal mucosa offers excellent permeability and close proximity to systemic circulation. When you administer a nasal spray, NAD+ crosses the mucosal membrane and enters the bloodstream within minutes, producing a faster onset than oral ingestion while avoiding the discomfort associated with injection.
The absorption rate of nasal spray is estimated at 40–70 percent compared to subcutaneous injection, depending on formulation concentration and mucosal health. For most users seeking energy, cognitive clarity, and general wellness benefits, this is more than sufficient to produce noticeable results. For those pursuing more aggressive anti-aging or performance protocols, physicians may recommend combining nasal spray with periodic injections to achieve a higher cumulative dose.
✓ Why Choose Non-Injectable NAD+
- ✓ No needles or injection equipment required
- ✓ Simpler daily routine — one or two sprays
- ✓ Easy to use while traveling
- ✓ Faster than oral supplements in absorption
- ✓ Physician-supervised for real clinical results
⚠️ Honest Tradeoffs
- • Lower bioavailability than injections
- • May require higher dose to match injection results
- • Some formulations require refrigeration
- • Results typically take 2–4 weeks to stabilize
OTC Supplements vs. Physician-Prescribed NAD+
Walk into any health store or search online and you will find dozens of NAD+ supplements — capsules, powders, and liposomal liquids promising to boost your NAD+ levels. These are typically NMN (nicotinamide mononucleotide) or NR (nicotinamide riboside), which are precursors that your body must convert into NAD+. While these products have some evidence supporting their efficacy, the conversion process is metabolically costly and highly variable between individuals.
Physician-prescribed NAD+ nasal spray skips the precursor conversion step entirely. You are delivering actual NAD+ directly into your system under the supervision of a licensed medical provider who reviews your health history, prescribes an appropriate dose, and monitors your response. This clinical framework produces more consistent, predictable results and ensures your protocol is appropriate for your specific physiology.
Fridays is one of the few providers offering nasal spray, injectable, and oral liposomal NAD+ — ideal if you want to start non-injectable and upgrade later without switching providers.
- Lowest-Price NAD+ Injections
- Starting at $89/month, one of the lowest verified prices in the category
- Provider visit and consultation included, no extra fees
- Full refund if your clinician doesn't approve you
How to Start Oral NAD+ Therapy
Complete an online medical intake form with your health history, current medications, and wellness goals. This takes 5–10 minutes on most platforms.
A licensed physician reviews your intake and conducts a telemedicine consultation to determine your eligibility and appropriate dosage. Same-day approval is available with most providers.
Your prescription is sent to a licensed compounding pharmacy. Your NAD+ nasal spray kit ships within 24–48 hours of approval, including administration instructions.
You begin your protocol at home. Most programs include a follow-up consultation after 30 days to assess your response and adjust dosing if needed.
Pricing for Non-Injectable NAD+
Budget
From $89/month
Entry-level physician-prescribed programs with free shipping. Full refund if not approved.
Mid-Range
$150–$200/month
Personalized protocols with ongoing physician access and monthly check-ins included.
Premium
$200+/month
Comprehensive programs offering both nasal spray and injection options with concierge-level support.
One of the few providers offering injectable, nasal spray, AND oral liposomal NAD+ under one program
From $89/month with free shipping and a full refund guarantee if your clinician does not approve your prescription
Fully transparent dosing — 1,000mg/5mL twice weekly, $149 first month then $240 every 4 weeks, with the home kit and clinician access included
Our #1 Oral NAD+ Pick — Start Today
- Lowest-Price NAD+ Injections
- Starting at $89/month, one of the lowest verified prices in the category
- Provider visit and consultation included, no extra fees
- Full refund if your clinician doesn't approve you
Ready to Start Non-Injectable NAD+ Therapy?
Compare all providers and get physician-prescribed NAD+ delivered to your door.
View All ProvidersFrequently Asked Questions
NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) is a coenzyme found in every cell in your body that plays a critical role in energy production, DNA repair, and cellular health. NAD+ treatment involves supplementing this coenzyme - typically via a subcutaneous injection or a nasal spray - to restore declining levels associated with aging and chronic stress.
Published starting prices run from about $49/month for a nasal spray on a long plan to roughly $250/month for higher-dose injection programs. Most injection plans land between $99 and $199 per month. Always confirm the renewal price, not just the intro price, before you enrol.
When prescribed and monitored by a licensed physician, NAD+ treatment is generally considered safe. Commonly reported mild side effects include flushing, nausea, and injection site reactions. Always consult a healthcare professional before starting.
Many users report increased energy and mental clarity within the first 2-4 weeks. More gradual changes such as sleep quality and recovery are typically reported after 1-3 months of consistent use. Individual results vary.
Yes. Injectable and nasal spray NAD+ are prescription treatments. The providers listed here all include an online medical consultation as part of their enrollment process.
Subcutaneous injection is the most common format and is what most providers price their plans around. Nasal spray is a needle-free alternative that some people prefer for convenience or because they are uncomfortable self-injecting. Several providers, including He & She MD, bmiMD and Embody, offer both so you can switch.














