
NAD+ Under $200 a Month
- Physician-prescribed only
- FSA/HSA Eligible
01
DirectMeds
NAD+ From $79, Straight From Own Pharmacy
- Same price, every dose. No hidden fees
- 100% Online & Safe
Get Started from $79
Outstanding
NAD+ From $79, Straight From Own Pharmacy
- Same price, every dose. No hidden fees
- 100% Online & Safe
Get Started from $79
02
BettermeRx
NAD+ From $99, Injection or Nasal Spray
- Two formats, flat pricing
- Shipped straight to your door
Get Started from $99
Outstanding
NAD+ From $99, Injection or Nasal Spray
- Two formats, flat pricing
- Shipped straight to your door
Get Started from $99
03
AgelessRx
NAD+ From $79, Save Up to $70
- Under $3/day on the 3-month plan
- Pause or cancel anytime
Get Started from $79
Excellent
NAD+ From $79, Save Up to $70
- Under $3/day on the 3-month plan
- Pause or cancel anytime
Get Started from $79
Best Overall Pick
$200 a month is the realistic budget most people arrive with, and it covers a large part of the market. The useful question is not whether you can find NAD+ under $200, you easily can, but which sub-$200 plans hold that price after the first month and ship a quantity they are willing to publish.
- Under $100/month
- 10 providers
- Under $150/month
- 18 providers
- Under $200/month
- 21 providers
- Cheapest injection plan
- bmiMD, price-locked $89/mo
- Cheapest nasal plan
- System: $69 first month
- Cheapest with no subscription
- Wellmedr: $99, no membership or recurring commitment
Every NAD+ provider under $200 a month
| Provider | Starting price | Renews at | Formats | Quantity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DirectMeds | $79/mo (list $199/mo) | Rate locked at sign-up; same price at every dose | Injection | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials |
| BettermeRx | From $99/mo | Flat pricing, no increases | Injection & nasal spray | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg |
| AgelessRx | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| ReadyRx | From $84 | Same price at every dose | Injection + nasal spray | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg |
| Enhance MD | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Wafers $84–$99; injection $169–$199 | Injection + sublingual wafer | Per physician protocol |
| System | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Shown during intake | Injection + nasal spray | Not disclosed |
| bmiMD | $89/mo | Price-locked at $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol |
| Embody | $99 | Varies by plan | Injection + nasal spray | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials |
| Wellmedr | $99 | Same price at every dose | Injection | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials |
| Remote Pharmacy | $99 | Varies by dose | Injection | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials |
| Eden | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Medication + $99/mo membership | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL |
| RNK Health | $129/mo | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Clinician-titrated |
| Enhanced.com | $139/mo (was $232, save 40%) | $129–$149/mo by plan length | Injection | Personalized clinician protocol |
| Shed | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | $144 nasal / $169 injection & oral | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Provider-determined |
| He & She MD | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Flat $149/mo across every format | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Supplied as a 12-month course |
| Sprout Health | $149 first month | $240 every 4 weeks | Injection | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly |
| Tmates | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | From ~$88/mo on longer plans | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Wellorithm | ~$150 first month | ~$200/mo regular | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| RenuviaRX | $179 to start | $249/mo | Injection | Per physician protocol |
| Fridays | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Nasal & oral $229/mo | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week |
| CareBareRx | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
NAD+ treatment under $100
The sub-$100 tier is real but conditional. bmiMD's $89 is price-locked and among the least conditional in the tier. System's $89 injection and $69 nasal are first-month prices with ongoing rates shown during intake. ReadyRx advertises $84 but shows live pricing at intake. Remote Pharmacy, Wellmedr and Embody at $99 are the least conditional entries in this tier.
NAD+ treatment under $150
Adding the $100–$150 band brings in Enhanced.com at $139/mo, reduced from $232, with a 90-day money-back guarantee, plus RNK Health at a flat $129/mo, He & She MD at $149/mo across three formats, Sprout Health at $149 for the first month, Eden at $119 for the first month and Tmates at $149. This band is where most of the best-value plans sit.
The $150–$200 band
Above $150 you are mostly paying for personalization or format breadth rather than more medication. RenuviaRX at $179 and Fridays at $179/mo billed quarterly both fall here, as does Enhance MD's $169 injection plan and Wellorithm's ~$150 first month. Judge these on what they add, a tailored protocol, a third format, coaching, not on price alone.
Best picks inside a $200 budget
- Best overall: DirectMeds from $79/mo, with medication, consultation and 1–2 day shipping included and no membership.
- Lowest sustained cost: bmiMD at a price-locked $89/mo.
- Best without a subscription: Wellmedr at $99, no membership, same price at every dose.
- Best format flexibility:He & She MD at a flat $149/mo across injection, cream and nasal spray.
- Cheapest needle-free: System nasal spray from $69 for the first month.
NAD+ under $200: frequently asked questions
Keep reading
Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often, always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings - see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.
Independent provider research and pricing analysis
Non-clinical editorial team, see our disclosure
This page is independent editorial research, not medical advice, and has not been reviewed by a licensed clinician. NAD+ requires evaluation by a licensed healthcare professional, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Discuss your health history, medications and treatment goals with a qualified clinician before starting any treatment.
Medical Disclaimer
The information on BestNADTreatments.com is provided for educational and comparison purposes only. It is not medical advice and does not replace consultation with a qualified healthcare professional. NAD+ treatment requires evaluation by a licensed clinician, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and treatment availability varies by state and provider.
Not Sure Where to Start?
Compare every NAD+ provider side by side on price, format, shipping and plan terms.
Compare Providers