NAD+ Treatment Cost: What You Actually Pay
Published entry prices run from $49 to about $249 a month across 21 providers. This page separates the intro price from the renewal price, and shows what is bundled into each.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
Top-rated NAD+ providers

- NAD+ Any Format, $149/mo
- Two needle-free NAD+ formats (cream and nasal spray), rare anywhere in this category
- Zero membership fees, zero hidden costs — the price you see is the price you pay
- Unlimited provider messaging included for the life of your plan

- NAD+ in 2 Formats, Starting At Just $99
- Injection or needle-free nasal spray options
- Skip the clinic — delivered to your door
- Access to U.S. board-certified physicians included, not billed separately

- NAD+ Injections From $99
- 500mg and 1,000mg dosing options to fit your protocol
- Online consultation and prescription included at $99 to start
- Free 1–2 day shipping on every order
Our three highest-rated providers, before the full cost breakdown below. If price is the deciding factor, Telos publishes the lowest entry price at Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) — the cheapest NAD+ providers page ranks them with the conditions attached.
Average monthly NAD+ cost
The honest headline number is a range, not an average: $49 to $249 a month depending on format, quantity and how long you commit for. The median published entry price across providers is about $129. Most people comparing injection plans will end up choosing between something in the $99–$199 band.
- Lowest published price
- $49/month — Telos
- Median published price
- About $129/month
- Highest published price
- About $249/month
- Typical injection plan
- $99–$199/month
- Typical nasal spray plan
- $49–$169/month
- Consultation
- Included at every provider we track
- Shipping
- Free at every provider that publishes a policy
Provider price comparison
Every provider with a published price, cheapest first, with the renewal rate beside it. The gap between those two columns is where most people get caught out.
| Provider | Starting price | Renews at |
|---|---|---|
| Telos | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Shown during intake |
| ReadyRx | From $84 | Same price at every dose |
| Enhance MD | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Wafers $84–$99; injection $169–$199 |
| bmiMD | $89/mo | Price-locked at $89/mo |
| System | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Shown during intake |
| Remote Pharmacy | $99 | Varies by dose |
| DirectMeds | $99 first month (500mg) | $199 (500mg) / $249 (1000mg) |
| Wellmedr | $99 | Same price at every dose |
| Embody | $99 | Varies by plan |
| Eden | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Medication + $99/mo membership |
| RNK Health | $129/mo | $129/mo |
| Enhanced.com | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | $129–$149/mo by plan length |
| Shed | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | $144 nasal / $169 injection & oral |
| He & She MD | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Flat $149/mo across every format |
| Sprout Health | $149 first month | $240 every 4 weeks |
| Tmates | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | From ~$88/mo on longer plans |
| Wellorithm | ~$150 first month | ~$200/mo regular |
| RenuviaRX | $179 to start | $249/mo |
| Fridays | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Nasal & oral $229/mo |
| CareBareRx | $199/mo | $199/mo |
| RXSpan | ~$249 (recurring) | Recurring; shown before checkout |
Two provider prices are not on this table because they are not published before intake: BetterMeRx shows your price after a free online evaluation, and ReadyRx shows live pricing once you start the intake. That is a real cost of comparison, and it is reflected in our pricing-transparency scoring.
NAD+ injection prices
Injection plans are the bulk of the market — 17 of the 32 providers we track sell one. Entry prices among them start at $84 and run to roughly $249.
- ›He & She MD — $149/mo (12-month supply), renewing at Flat $149/mo across every format.
- ›BettermeRx — Shown after free evaluation, renewing at Flat pricing, no increases.
- ›Remote Pharmacy — $99, renewing at Varies by dose.
- ›bmiMD — $89/mo, renewing at Price-locked at $89/mo.
- ›System — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month), renewing at Shown during intake.
- ›DirectMeds — $99 first month (500mg), renewing at $199 (500mg) / $249 (1000mg).
- ›Enhanced.com — $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%), renewing at $129–$149/mo by plan length.
- ›Wellmedr — $99, renewing at Same price at every dose.
NAD+ nasal spray prices
Nasal spray is usually priced at or below the injection plan at the same provider. Telos is the cheapest entry point at $49 for the first month, though that rate requires a 12-month plan. System sells nasal at $69 for the first month against $89 for its injection. Shed prices nasal at $144/mo against $169 for injection and oral.
- ›He & She MD — $149/mo (12-month supply). Supplied as a 12-month course.
- ›BettermeRx — Shown after free evaluation. Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg.
- ›bmiMD — $89/mo. Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol.
- ›System — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month). Not disclosed.
- ›Embody — $99. 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials.
- ›ReadyRx — From $84. Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg.
- ›Fridays — $179/mo (billed quarterly). Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week.
- ›RNK Health — $129/mo. Clinician-titrated.
Medication quantity
A price only means something next to a quantity. Remote Pharmacy at $99 and CareBareRx at $199 are not comparable numbers if one publishes 500 mg and 1,000 mg vial options and the other publishes nothing at all. The providers that state quantity up front — Remote Pharmacy, DirectMeds, Wellmedr, Embody, BetterMeRx, ReadyRx, Eden and Sprout Health — are the ones you can actually price-check.
Sprout Health is the clearest of the group: 1,000 mg / 5 mL, twice weekly, published before enrolment, renewing at $240 every four weeks. You can calculate your cost per dose from that. At providers that publish no quantity, you cannot.
Consultation fees
Zero, everywhere. Every provider on this site bundles the online medical consultation into the plan price rather than charging for it separately. Several go further and remove the downside risk entirely: bmiMD refunds in full if you are not approved, Enhance MD refunds if you are found ineligible, Sprout Health does not charge if a clinician declines you, and Embody refunds if you are not eligible.
Shipping costs
Also zero at every provider that publishes a policy. Enhanced.com, Remote Pharmacy, DirectMeds and Wellmedr publish free 1–2 day shipping; Embody and Eden free 2-day; BetterMeRx free UPS/FedEx; bmiMD, ReadyRx and RenuviaRX free shipping; Sprout Health free and discreet; RNK Health included at roughly 48 hours; He & She MD free expedited. System, Tmates, RXSpan, Wellorithm and CareBareRx do not publish a shipping policy.
Injection supplies
Needles, syringes, alcohol wipes and sharps disposal are included at no extra charge at every injection provider that publishes what ships. Eden calls out a full home injection kit; Sprout Health includes the injection kit with its free consultation. Nobody in this comparison set charges separately for supplies — but where a provider does not publish what is in the box, budget for the possibility.
Initial versus recurring costs
This is the single most important distinction on this page. Several providers advertise a first-month price that is materially lower than what you pay from month two.
- DirectMeds
- $99 first month → $199/mo (500 mg) or $249/mo (1,000 mg)
- Sprout Health
- $149 first month → $240 every 4 weeks
- Wellorithm
- ~$150 first month → ~$200/mo
- Eden
- $119 first month → medication plus $99/mo membership
- RenuviaRX
- $179 to start → $249/mo
- System
- Injection $89 / nasal $69 first month → shown during intake
- Telos
- $49 first month on a 12-month plan → shown during intake
Providers that hold a flat rate are worth noting for the opposite reason: He & She MD keeps $149/mo across every format, Wellmedr charges the same price at every dose, and RNK Health publishes $129/mo both to start and on renewal.
Monthly plans
Month-to-month is the most expensive way to buy NAD+ at almost every provider, and the most flexible. Enhanced.com is the clearest illustration: $149/month for a one-month supply against $129/month on the six-month plan. If you are trying treatment for the first time, that premium is the price of being able to walk away after four weeks — usually worth paying. bmiMD is the notable exception: its $89 is a price-locked monthly rate, so there is no month-to-month penalty to weigh.
Multi-month plans
Longer terms are where the advertised headline prices come from. Understand what you are locking into.
- ›He & She MD — $149/mo is based on a 12-month supply.
- ›bmiMD — a price-locked $89/mo with the provider visit included.
- ›Enhanced.com — $139/mo standard, dropping to $129/mo on the 6-month plan.
- ›Enhance MD — lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid commitment.
- ›Tmates — $149/mo for one month, falling to roughly $88/mo on longer plans.
- ›Telos — $49 first month on the 12-month nasal plan.
- ›Fridays — $179/mo but billed quarterly, so the first charge covers three months.
Subscription requirements
If you do not want a recurring charge at all, the list is short: DirectMeds and Wellmedr both publish no subscription requirement, and Remote Pharmacy and BetterMeRx publish no membership requirement. Everywhere else, expect a recurring plan — and at Eden, expect a membership charge on top of the medication.
Cancellation charges
None of the providers we track publish an explicit cancellation fee, but two publish constraints that function like one. Shed requires you to complete at least two months before cancelling, so the real minimum spend is two months of plan cost. RNK Health does not refund once medication has shipped. On prepaid multi-month terms, cancelling early generally means forfeiting the discount you prepaid for — check the specific terms before committing to 12 months.
Hidden fees
- ›Memberships. Eden charges $39 then $99/mo on top of medication. No other provider in this set does.
- ›Renewal jumps. DirectMeds doubles from $99 to $199, Sprout Health goes from $149 to $240, RenuviaRX from $179 to $249.
- ›Prices only shown at intake. BetterMeRx, ReadyRx, System, RXSpan and Wellorithm reveal some or all pricing after you start the funnel.
- ›Quarterly billing.Fridays' $179/mo is charged three months at a time.
- ›Paid add-ons.Shed's 1:1 coaching costs extra on top of the plan.
Overall value
Best value overall goes to providers that hold one clear price with everything inside it. He & She MD's flat $149/mo across three formats with no membership is the cleanest deal in the set if you want format flexibility. Enhanced.com at $139/mo with a 90-day money-back guarantee carries the least downside risk. bmiMD at a price-locked $89/mo is the lowest genuine sustained cost. And DirectMeds is the best fit if you would rather pay $199 with no subscription at all than $99 with one.
Full NAD+ pricing and terms comparison
Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.
| Rank | Provider | Best for | Starting price | Treatment format | Injection | Nasal spray | Medication quantity | Consultation | Supplies | Shipping | Subscription | Cancellation | Support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | He & She MD | People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Supplied as a 12-month course | Included — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA accepted | Not disclosed | Free expedited shipping | $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply | Not disclosed | Unlimited provider messaging for the life of your plan | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 2 | BettermeRx | People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricing | Shown after free evaluation | Injection & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg | Included — free online evaluation | Injection supplies included | Free UPS/FedEx on every order | Not required | Not disclosed | US board-certified physician evaluation | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 3 | Remote Pharmacy | People who want a low, all-in entry price and a straightforward path from intake to first shipment without a lot of upsells | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — consult and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required | Not disclosed | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 4 | Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees | $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo | Full refund if you are not approved | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site | |
| 5 | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Ongoing pricing shown during intake | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site | |
| 6 | DirectMeds | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery | $99 first month (500mg) | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required — reorder manually | No plan to cancel; satisfaction guarantee applies | 1:1 medical support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site |
| 7 | People who want a flat monthly NAD+ price they can pay with HSA or FSA funds | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site | |
| 8 | Enhanced.com | Adults already training and eating clean who want a personalized, clinician-supervised NAD+ protocol to make that effort translate into results again | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | Injection | Yes | No | Personalized clinician protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Monthly plan; 6-month term lowers the rate | 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked | Board-certified provider monitoring | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site |
| 9 | Wellmedr | People seeking affordable licensed-provider NAD+ therapy with flat per-dose pricing and no membership lock-in | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — evaluation and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, ships 1–2 days after approval | Not required — no membership | No recurring commitment to cancel | Prescription management included | Not disclosed | 9.6 | Visit Site |
| 10 | Embody | People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment | $99 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacy | No membership required | Cancel anytime; refund if not eligible | Telemedicine support included with the plan | Not disclosed | 9.4 | Visit Site |
| 11 | ReadyRx | People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shipping | From $84 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Not required | Not disclosed | Ongoing care from the ReadyRx clinical team | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 12 | RenuviaRX | People who want a board-certified physician to design their NAD+ protocol for both anti-aging skin benefits and improved energy and mental clarity. | $179 to start | Injection | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online medical evaluation | Not disclosed | Free shipping on every order | Recurring plan — renews at $249/mo | Not disclosed | Board-certified physician oversight | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 13 | People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Medication shipping included | Required — billed quarterly | Not disclosed | Personalized protocol support | Not available in all states | 9.2 | Visit Site | |
| 14 | Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Clinician-titrated | Included — online medical consultation | Injection supplies included | Included, roughly 48 hours | Required — subscription includes ongoing care | No refund once medication ships | Coaching and wellness check-ins included | Not disclosed | 9.1 | Visit Site | |
| 15 | Shed | People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Yes | Yes | Provider-determined | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Shipped to your door | Required — recurring plan | Requires completing at least two months | Health courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extra | Not disclosed | 9.0 | Visit Site |
| 16 | People who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting | $149 first month | Injection | Yes | No | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly | Free consultation included | Injection kit included | Free and discreet | Required — renews every 4 weeks | Cancel anytime, no hidden fees | Online provider messaging | Not available in AR, KS or NM | 8.9 | Visit Site | |
| 17 | People weighing injectable NAD+ against a needle-free sublingual wafer with full price transparency | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Injection + sublingual wafer | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online eligibility review | Injection supplies included | Included | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term | Full refund if you are found ineligible | Provider check-ins and messaging | Not disclosed | 8.8 | Visit Site | |
| 18 | People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+ | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | Yes | Yes | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL | Included with membership | Full home injection kit included | Free 2-day delivery | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership | Not disclosed | Membership includes provider access | Not disclosed | 8.7 | Visit Site | |
| 19 | CareBareRx | People who want a simple online NAD+ intake with FSA/HSA payment and fast provider review | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring monthly pricing applies | Not disclosed | Online provider review | Not disclosed | 8.6 | Visit Site |
| 20 | AgelessRx | People who want the lowest entry price on injectable NAD+ from an established, research-led platform, and can pay a quarter upfront to get it | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.5 | Visit Site |
| 21 | Joi + Blokes | People who want a choice of nasal or injectable NAD+ inside a wider longevity platform | Nasal from $150 · injection from ~$172/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.4 | Visit Site |
| 22 | Pallas Health | People who want provider care bundled into one price with no membership fee stacked on top | One all-in plan price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.3 | Visit Site |
| 23 | People comfortable with a longer plan commitment to reach the lowest monthly NAD+ price | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a longer plan commitment | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.2 | Visit Site | |
| 24 | Telos | People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Nasal spray | No | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not applicable — nasal spray only | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.1 | Visit Site |
| 25 | People who want the lowest first-month entry price and will budget for the $179 renewal | $79 first mo, then $179/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.0 | Visit Site | |
| 26 | RXSpan | People who want a physician-consulted NAD+ plan with clear recurring billing before checkout | ~$249 (recurring) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring billing shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.9 | Visit Site |
| 27 | Wellorithm | People who want a lower first-month NAD+ price and understand pricing rises afterward | ~$150 first month | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring — regular rate applies after month one | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site |
| 28 | People who want a provider to confirm eligibility before any money changes hands | No charge until approved | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 29 | Fitness-focused patients who want NAD+ from a brand they already recognise | From $129/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 30 | Lttl | People who want oral, needle-free NAD+ at a flat price with no contract | Same price at every dose | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site |
| 31 | People who want NAD+ from the same platform that handles their other prescriptions | Confirm current NAD+ terms on site | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site | |
| 32 | People who want a clinician-matched plan with the real total shown before they pay | Cost shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.6 | Visit Site |
Find the best value NAD+ plan
Compare price against quantity, format, shipping, supplies and cancellation terms in one table.
Compare all providersNAD+ treatment cost: frequently asked questions
Across the 21 providers that publish a price, entry pricing runs from $49 to about $249 a month, with a median around $129. Injection plans cluster between $99 and $199; nasal spray plans start lower, from $49 on a long term.
Telos publishes the lowest entry price at Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan). Read the condition attached to any low price — several of the cheapest rates require a 6- or 12-month commitment, or apply to the first month only.
No. Every provider we track includes the online medical consultation in the plan price. Several also refund you, or do not charge you at all, if a clinician decides treatment is not appropriate.
At every provider that publishes a shipping policy, no — shipping is free, typically 1–2 day or 2-day delivery. A handful of smaller providers do not publish a shipping policy at all, which is worth confirming during intake.
The one recurring charge that sits outside medication cost is Eden’s membership: $39 the first month, then $99 a month. Beyond that, the main cost surprises are renewal rates that are higher than the intro price, and low advertised prices that require a long prepaid term.
Compounded NAD+ is generally not covered by insurance. Several providers do accept FSA/HSA payment — Eden, CareBareRx and Tmates all publish FSA/HSA eligibility — and Eden also offers Klarna and Afterpay financing.
Keep reading
Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often — always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings — see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.














