Compare NAD+ Providers Side by Side
All 32 providers on one table — monthly price, medication quantity, treatment format, shipping, supplies, subscription requirements and cancellation terms. Then drill into any head-to-head matchup.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
Top-rated NAD+ providers

- NAD+ Any Format, $149/mo
- Two needle-free NAD+ formats (cream and nasal spray), rare anywhere in this category
- Zero membership fees, zero hidden costs — the price you see is the price you pay
- Unlimited provider messaging included for the life of your plan

- NAD+ in 2 Formats, Starting At Just $99
- Injection or needle-free nasal spray options
- Skip the clinic — delivered to your door
- Access to U.S. board-certified physicians included, not billed separately

- NAD+ Injections From $99
- 500mg and 1,000mg dosing options to fit your protocol
- Online consultation and prescription included at $99 to start
- Free 1–2 day shipping on every order
Our three highest-rated providers, ahead of the full comparison below. Individual write-ups for all 32 are on the provider reviews hub.
NAD+ provider comparison chart
Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.
| Rank | Provider | Best for | Starting price | Treatment format | Injection | Nasal spray | Medication quantity | Consultation | Supplies | Shipping | Subscription | Cancellation | Support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | He & She MD | People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Supplied as a 12-month course | Included — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA accepted | Not disclosed | Free expedited shipping | $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply | Not disclosed | Unlimited provider messaging for the life of your plan | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 2 | BettermeRx | People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricing | Shown after free evaluation | Injection & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg | Included — free online evaluation | Injection supplies included | Free UPS/FedEx on every order | Not required | Not disclosed | US board-certified physician evaluation | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 3 | Remote Pharmacy | People who want a low, all-in entry price and a straightforward path from intake to first shipment without a lot of upsells | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — consult and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required | Not disclosed | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 4 | Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees | $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo | Full refund if you are not approved | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site | |
| 5 | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Ongoing pricing shown during intake | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site | |
| 6 | DirectMeds | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery | $99 first month (500mg) | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required — reorder manually | No plan to cancel; satisfaction guarantee applies | 1:1 medical support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site |
| 7 | People who want a flat monthly NAD+ price they can pay with HSA or FSA funds | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site | |
| 8 | Enhanced.com | Adults already training and eating clean who want a personalized, clinician-supervised NAD+ protocol to make that effort translate into results again | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | Injection | Yes | No | Personalized clinician protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Monthly plan; 6-month term lowers the rate | 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked | Board-certified provider monitoring | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site |
| 9 | Wellmedr | People seeking affordable licensed-provider NAD+ therapy with flat per-dose pricing and no membership lock-in | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — evaluation and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, ships 1–2 days after approval | Not required — no membership | No recurring commitment to cancel | Prescription management included | Not disclosed | 9.6 | Visit Site |
| 10 | Embody | People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment | $99 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacy | No membership required | Cancel anytime; refund if not eligible | Telemedicine support included with the plan | Not disclosed | 9.4 | Visit Site |
| 11 | ReadyRx | People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shipping | From $84 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Not required | Not disclosed | Ongoing care from the ReadyRx clinical team | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 12 | RenuviaRX | People who want a board-certified physician to design their NAD+ protocol for both anti-aging skin benefits and improved energy and mental clarity. | $179 to start | Injection | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online medical evaluation | Not disclosed | Free shipping on every order | Recurring plan — renews at $249/mo | Not disclosed | Board-certified physician oversight | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 13 | People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Medication shipping included | Required — billed quarterly | Not disclosed | Personalized protocol support | Not available in all states | 9.2 | Visit Site | |
| 14 | Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Clinician-titrated | Included — online medical consultation | Injection supplies included | Included, roughly 48 hours | Required — subscription includes ongoing care | No refund once medication ships | Coaching and wellness check-ins included | Not disclosed | 9.1 | Visit Site | |
| 15 | Shed | People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Yes | Yes | Provider-determined | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Shipped to your door | Required — recurring plan | Requires completing at least two months | Health courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extra | Not disclosed | 9.0 | Visit Site |
| 16 | People who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting | $149 first month | Injection | Yes | No | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly | Free consultation included | Injection kit included | Free and discreet | Required — renews every 4 weeks | Cancel anytime, no hidden fees | Online provider messaging | Not available in AR, KS or NM | 8.9 | Visit Site | |
| 17 | People weighing injectable NAD+ against a needle-free sublingual wafer with full price transparency | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Injection + sublingual wafer | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online eligibility review | Injection supplies included | Included | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term | Full refund if you are found ineligible | Provider check-ins and messaging | Not disclosed | 8.8 | Visit Site | |
| 18 | People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+ | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | Yes | Yes | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL | Included with membership | Full home injection kit included | Free 2-day delivery | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership | Not disclosed | Membership includes provider access | Not disclosed | 8.7 | Visit Site | |
| 19 | CareBareRx | People who want a simple online NAD+ intake with FSA/HSA payment and fast provider review | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring monthly pricing applies | Not disclosed | Online provider review | Not disclosed | 8.6 | Visit Site |
| 20 | AgelessRx | People who want the lowest entry price on injectable NAD+ from an established, research-led platform, and can pay a quarter upfront to get it | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.5 | Visit Site |
| 21 | Joi + Blokes | People who want a choice of nasal or injectable NAD+ inside a wider longevity platform | Nasal from $150 · injection from ~$172/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.4 | Visit Site |
| 22 | Pallas Health | People who want provider care bundled into one price with no membership fee stacked on top | One all-in plan price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.3 | Visit Site |
| 23 | People comfortable with a longer plan commitment to reach the lowest monthly NAD+ price | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a longer plan commitment | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.2 | Visit Site | |
| 24 | Telos | People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Nasal spray | No | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not applicable — nasal spray only | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.1 | Visit Site |
| 25 | People who want the lowest first-month entry price and will budget for the $179 renewal | $79 first mo, then $179/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.0 | Visit Site | |
| 26 | RXSpan | People who want a physician-consulted NAD+ plan with clear recurring billing before checkout | ~$249 (recurring) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring billing shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.9 | Visit Site |
| 27 | Wellorithm | People who want a lower first-month NAD+ price and understand pricing rises afterward | ~$150 first month | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring — regular rate applies after month one | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site |
| 28 | People who want a provider to confirm eligibility before any money changes hands | No charge until approved | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 29 | Fitness-focused patients who want NAD+ from a brand they already recognise | From $129/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 30 | Lttl | People who want oral, needle-free NAD+ at a flat price with no contract | Same price at every dose | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site |
| 31 | People who want NAD+ from the same platform that handles their other prescriptions | Confirm current NAD+ terms on site | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site | |
| 32 | People who want a clinician-matched plan with the real total shown before they pay | Cost shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.6 | Visit Site |
What we compare providers on
Seventeen criteria, applied identically to every provider. Each one describes something that actually differs between at-home NAD+ plans and that changes what you pay or what you receive.
- Monthly price
- The published entry price, plus the rate it renews at.
- Medication quantity
- Vial strength and dosing frequency — the number that makes a price meaningful.
- Treatment format
- Injection, nasal spray, oral or topical, and how many a provider offers.
- Injection availability
- Whether a subcutaneous at-home injection is offered at all.
- Nasal spray availability
- Whether a needle-free nasal option is offered.
- Consultation cost
- Every provider here includes it; we flag any that would not.
- Shipping fees
- Cost and typical transit time, and whether it is free.
- Supplies included
- Needles, syringes, wipes and sharps disposal for injection plans.
- State availability
- Which states a provider serves, where it publishes a list.
- Customer support
- Messaging, check-ins, and whether ongoing care is bundled or extra.
- Subscription requirements
- Whether a recurring plan is required to buy at the quoted price.
- Multi-month pricing
- How much a 3, 6 or 12-month term lowers the monthly rate.
- Cancellation policy
- Minimum terms, notice periods, and whether you can stop at will.
- Refund policy
- Money-back guarantees, and refunds if a clinician declines you.
- Pricing transparency
- Whether the real price is published before you start intake.
- Website experience
- How clear the intake, plan selection and checkout are.
- Overall value
- What you actually get per dollar once all of the above is accounted for.
Cheapest NAD+ providers by published price
Entry prices only — several of these renew higher or require a long term. The cheapest NAD+ providers page ranks them with the conditions attached.
- ›Telos — Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)
- ›ReadyRx — From $84
- ›Enhance MD — Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo
- ›bmiMD — $89/mo
- ›System — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month)
- ›Remote Pharmacy — $99
Popular head-to-head comparisons
Compare any two providers (231 matchups)
#1 He & She MD vs…21 matchups
#2 BettermeRx vs…21 matchups
#3 Remote Pharmacy vs…21 matchups
#4 bmiMD vs…21 matchups
#5 System vs…21 matchups
#6 DirectMeds vs…21 matchups
#8 Enhanced.com vs…21 matchups
#9 Wellmedr vs…21 matchups
#10 Embody vs…21 matchups
#11 ReadyRx vs…21 matchups
#12 RenuviaRX vs…21 matchups
#13 Fridays vs…21 matchups
#14 RNK Health vs…21 matchups
#15 Shed vs…21 matchups
#16 Sprout Health vs…21 matchups
#17 Enhance MD vs…21 matchups
#18 Eden vs…21 matchups
#19 CareBareRx vs…21 matchups
#23 Tmates vs…21 matchups
#24 Telos vs…21 matchups
#26 RXSpan vs…21 matchups
Comparing NAD+ providers: frequently asked questions
It depends on what you are optimizing for. He & She MD is our highest-rated overall. If price is the deciding factor, Telos publishes the lowest entry price at Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan). If you want no recurring commitment, DirectMeds and Wellmedr both let you reorder manually.
Monthly price and the renewal rate behind it, medication quantity, treatment format, whether the consultation and shipping are included, injection supplies, subscription requirements, multi-month pricing, and the cancellation and refund policy. Price alone is misleading without quantity and plan length next to it.
DirectMeds and Wellmedr both publish no recurring requirement — you reorder when you want. Remote Pharmacy and BetterMeRx also publish no membership requirement.
Enhanced.com publishes a 90-day money-back guarantee with no questions asked, the strongest terms among the providers we track. Embody and Sprout Health both state you can cancel anytime.
Not necessarily, but a low headline price usually comes with a condition attached — a 12-month term, a first-month-only discount, or a quantity the provider does not publish. Read the subscription and quantity columns alongside the price before deciding.
Keep reading
Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often — always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings — see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.














