We’re supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

BestNADTreatments
Updated on

NAD+ Nasal Spray Online, Compared

What NAD+ nasal spray is

NAD+ nasal spray is compounded NAD+ formulated for intranasal delivery — a needle-free alternative to the subcutaneous injection that dominates this market. Like the injection, it is a prescription treatment: you complete an online intake, a licensed clinician reviews it, and a partner pharmacy dispenses and ships the spray if treatment is appropriate for you.

The practical appeal is straightforward. There is no needle, nothing to draw up, no sharps to dispose of, and the bottle travels easily. The trade-off usually cited is somewhat lower absorption than an injection at an equivalent published strength. Which route suits you is a clinical decision for the provider reviewing your intake — not one to make from a comparison table.

Providers offering NAD+ nasal spray

11 providers sell a nasal spray. All but one also sell an injection, so switching formats does not mean switching provider.

  • He & She MD$149/mo (12-month supply) · Supplied as a 12-month course
  • BettermeRxShown after free evaluation · Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg
  • bmiMD$89/mo · Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol
  • SystemInjection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) · Not disclosed
  • Embody$99 · 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials
  • ReadyRxFrom $84 · Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg
  • Fridays$179/mo (billed quarterly) · Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week
  • RNK Health$129/mo · Clinician-titrated
  • Shed$144/mo nasal (20% off first month) · Provider-determined
  • Eden$119 first month (~$15/shot) · 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL
  • TelosNasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) · Not disclosed
Best Format Flexibility
1
He & She MD logo
9.9
Outstanding
11,980 User Votes
  • NAD+ Any Format, $149/mo
  • Two needle-free NAD+ formats (cream and nasal spray), rare anywhere in this category
  • Zero membership fees, zero hidden costs — the price you see is the price you pay
  • Unlimited provider messaging included for the life of your plan
Visit SiteFrom $149/mo (12-mo supply)
Injection or Nasal Spray
2
BettermeRx logo
9.9
Outstanding
11,975 User Votes
  • NAD+ in 2 Formats, Starting At Just $99
  • Injection or needle-free nasal spray options
  • Skip the clinic — delivered to your door
  • Access to U.S. board-certified physicians included, not billed separately
Visit SiteFrom $99/mo
Best Value
3
bmiMD logo
9.9
Outstanding
11,965 User Votes
  • Lowest-Price NAD+ Injections
  • Starting at $89/month, one of the lowest verified prices in the category
  • Provider visit and consultation included, no extra fees
  • Full refund if your clinician doesn't approve you
Visit SiteFrom $89/mo

NAD+ nasal spray providers compared

Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.

RankProviderBest forStarting priceTreatment formatInjectionNasal sprayMedication quantityConsultationSuppliesShippingSubscriptionCancellationSupportStates servedRatingVisit
1
He & She MDHe & She MD
People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost$149/mo (12-month supply)Injection, topical cream & nasal sprayYesYesSupplied as a 12-month courseIncluded — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA acceptedNot disclosedFree expedited shipping$149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supplyNot disclosedUnlimited provider messaging for the life of your planNot disclosed9.9Visit Site
2
BettermeRxBettermeRx
People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricingShown after free evaluationInjection & nasal sprayYesYesInjection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mgIncluded — free online evaluationInjection supplies includedFree UPS/FedEx on every orderNot requiredNot disclosedUS board-certified physician evaluationNot disclosed9.9Visit Site
3
bmiMDbmiMD
Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees$89/moInjection + nasal sprayYesYesNasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocolIncluded with the planInjection supplies includedFree shippingMonthly plan, price-locked from $89/moFull refund if you are not approvedOnline provider messagingNot disclosed9.9Visit Site
4
SystemSystem
People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricingInjection $89 · nasal $69 (first month)Injection + nasal sprayYesYesNot disclosedIncluded — fully online intakeNot disclosedNot disclosedOngoing pricing shown during intakeNot disclosedOnline provider supportNot disclosed9.8Visit Site
5
EmbodyEmbody
People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment$99Injection + nasal sprayYesYes500 mg and 1,000 mg vialsIncluded with the planInjection supplies includedFree, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacyNo membership requiredCancel anytime; refund if not eligibleTelemedicine support included with the planNot disclosed9.4Visit Site
6
ReadyRxReadyRx
People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shippingFrom $84Injection + nasal sprayYesYesInjection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mgIncluded with the planInjection supplies includedFree shippingNot requiredNot disclosedOngoing care from the ReadyRx clinical teamNot disclosed9.3Visit Site
7
FridaysFridays
People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery$179/mo (billed quarterly)Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomalYesYesOral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/weekIncluded — online medical evaluationInjection supplies includedMedication shipping includedRequired — billed quarterlyNot disclosedPersonalized protocol supportNot available in all states9.2Visit Site
8
RNK HealthRNK Health
Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity$129/moInjection, nasal & oral liposomalYesYesClinician-titratedIncluded — online medical consultationInjection supplies includedIncluded, roughly 48 hoursRequired — subscription includes ongoing careNo refund once medication shipsCoaching and wellness check-ins includedNot disclosed9.1Visit Site
9
ShedShed
People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources$144/mo nasal (20% off first month)Nasal spray, injection & oral tabletsYesYesProvider-determinedIncluded — online medical evaluationInjection supplies includedShipped to your doorRequired — recurring planRequires completing at least two monthsHealth courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extraNot disclosed9.0Visit Site
10
EdenEden
People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+$119 first month (~$15/shot)Injection (+ separate nasal spray)YesYes500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mLIncluded with membershipFull home injection kit includedFree 2-day deliveryRequired — $39 first month, then $99/mo membershipNot disclosedMembership includes provider accessNot disclosed8.7Visit Site
11
TelosTelos
People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry priceNasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)Nasal sprayNoYesNot disclosedIncluded — fully online intakeNot applicable — nasal spray onlyNot disclosedLowest rate requires a 12-month planNot disclosedOnline provider supportNot disclosed8.1Visit Site

Only providers that offer an NAD+ nasal spray are listed here. Several also sell injections — the treatment format column shows which.

Current pricing

Nasal spray is generally the cheapest way into NAD+ treatment. Entry prices against renewal rates:

Telos
Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) → renews at Shown during intake
ReadyRx
From $84 → renews at Same price at every dose
bmiMD
$89/mo → renews at Price-locked at $89/mo
System
Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) → renews at Shown during intake
Embody
$99 → renews at Varies by plan
Eden
$119 first month (~$15/shot) → renews at Medication + $99/mo membership
RNK Health
$129/mo → renews at $129/mo
Shed
$144/mo nasal (20% off first month) → renews at $144 nasal / $169 injection & oral
He & She MD
$149/mo (12-month supply) → renews at Flat $149/mo across every format
Fridays
$179/mo (billed quarterly) → renews at Nasal & oral $229/mo

Two things to read carefully. Telos' $49 is a first-month price on a 12-month plan, and System's $69 is a first-month price with the ongoing rate shown during intake. The full picture is on the NAD+ treatment cost page.

Medication quantities

Nasal strengths vary more widely than any other format on this site, which makes price comparison meaningless without them.

ReadyRx
4,500 mg nasal spray — the highest published strength we track
BetterMeRx
900 mg nasal spray
bmiMD
300 mg/mL nasal spray
Embody
Nasal spray offered alongside 500 mg and 1,000 mg injections
Telos, System, Shed, Fridays, RNK Health, He & She MD, Eden
Nasal strength not published before intake

Online consultation process

The intake is the same as for injections and is included in the price at every provider here. You complete an online questionnaire, a licensed clinician reviews your history and current medications, and the prescription is issued if treatment is appropriate. If you are choosing nasal specifically because you do not want to self-inject, say so in the intake — providers that sell both formats can prescribe accordingly.

Shipping and storage

Among nasal providers, bmiMD, ReadyRx and He & She MD publish free shipping, Embody and Eden publish free 2-day, BetterMeRx ships free by UPS or FedEx, RNK Health includes shipping at roughly 48 hours, and Fridays includes medication shipping. Telos, System and Shed do not publish detailed shipping terms.

Compounded NAD+ generally requires refrigeration on arrival. Follow the storage instructions supplied with your prescription — they are specific to the formulation you receive.

Subscription requirements

BetterMeRx publishes no membership requirement. Telos reserves its $49 rate for a 12-month plan. Shed and RNK Health both require a recurring plan, and Fridays bills quarterly. Eden charges a $99/mo membership on top of medication after the first month. System shows ongoing pricing during intake rather than publishing it.

Customer support

He & She MD includes unlimited provider messaging — the most useful inclusion if you are new to the format — and ReadyRx includes ongoing care and support from its clinical team. RNK Health bundles coaching and check-ins into the subscription. Embody runs support through a HIPAA-compliant portal. Shed includes courses and a community, with 1:1 coaching as a paid add-on.

State availability

Most nasal providers do not publish a state list. Fridays states it is not available in all states. Everywhere else, confirm coverage during intake — our comparison table records “Not disclosed” rather than assuming nationwide availability.

Compare needle-free NAD+ options

Price, published strength, shipping, subscription terms and support across every nasal spray provider.

Open the comparison hub

NAD+ nasal spray: frequently asked questions

Yes. 11 of the providers we track offer an NAD+ nasal spray, and it is a prescription treatment like the injection — you complete an online intake, a clinician reviews it, and the spray ships to your home if treatment is appropriate.

Telos is the cheapest entry point at $49 for the first month on a 12-month plan. System sells nasal at $69 for the first month. Shed prices nasal at $144/mo, below its $169 injection and oral plans. At most providers that sell both, nasal costs the same as or slightly less than the injection.

Published strengths vary more than in any other format. bmiMD publishes 300 mg/mL, BetterMeRx publishes 900 mg and ReadyRx publishes a 4,500 mg spray. Because the range is so wide, compare the quantity column rather than the monthly price alone.

Injection is the more established route and is what most provider plans are built around; nasal spray is the needle-free alternative and is generally described as having somewhat lower absorption. Which is appropriate for you is a decision for the clinician who reviews your intake.

Telos is the only nasal-only provider we track. Every other provider offering a nasal spray also sells an injection, which means you can switch formats without changing provider.

Compounded NAD+ generally requires cold storage, and providers ship accordingly. Follow the storage instructions that come with your specific prescription rather than general guidance.

Keep reading

Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often — always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings — see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any NAD+ therapy. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.