Cheapest NAD+ Providers, Ranked
Published starting prices from $49 a month — with the plan length, renewal rate and medication quantity behind each one, so you can see which low prices are real.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
Every price on this page is the provider's own published entry rate. What makes a cheap NAD+ plan genuinely cheap is not the headline number but the three things sitting behind it: how long you have to commit, what the price renews at, and how much medication you actually receive. All three are listed for every provider below.
Lowest published NAD+ prices
| # | Provider | Starting price | Renews at | Plan condition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Telos | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Shown during intake | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan |
| 2 | ReadyRx | From $84 | Same price at every dose | Not required |
| 3 | Enhance MD | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Wafers $84–$99; injection $169–$199 | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term |
| 4 | bmiMD | $89/mo | Price-locked at $89/mo | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo |
| 5 | System | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Shown during intake | Ongoing pricing shown during intake |
| 6 | Remote Pharmacy | $99 | Varies by dose | Not required |
| 7 | DirectMeds | $99 first month (500mg) | $199 (500mg) / $249 (1000mg) | Not required — reorder manually |
| 8 | Wellmedr | $99 | Same price at every dose | Not required — no membership |
| 9 | Embody | $99 | Varies by plan | No membership required |
| 10 | Eden | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Medication + $99/mo membership | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership |
The cheap prices worth taking
- ›bmiMD at $89/mo is the lowest genuine injection price here, and it is a price-locked monthly rate with the provider visit included rather than a teaser tied to a long term.
- ›Telos at $49 for the first month is the cheapest entry point on the site, and it is nasal-only on a 12-month term.
- ›Remote Pharmacy and Wellmedr at $99 are the cleanest cheap injection deals — published 500 mg and 1,000 mg options, free 1–2 day shipping, no subscription requirement at Wellmedr.
- ›Embody at $99/mo pairs a low price with the largest published customer base in the set and free 2-day shipping.
Cheap prices with a catch
- ›DirectMeds' $99 is a first-month price; it renews at $199 for 500 mg or $249 for 1,000 mg. Still a reasonable deal if you want no subscription, but budget for the real number.
- ›Eden's $119 excludes the membership — $39 the first month, then $99 a month on top of medication.
- ›Tmates' ~$88 only appears on longer plans; one month is $149.
- ›ReadyRx's $84 is an advertised floor; live pricing is shown once you begin the intake.

- Needle-Free NAD+ From $49
- Lowest pricing may require a 12-month plan
- Nasal spray treatment, not injections
- LegitScript-certified, quarterly labs included

- NAD+ Therapy From $84, Lab Tested
- Online medical evaluation included
- Quarterly plan saves versus paying monthly
- Third-party lab tested, free shipping, unlimited physician messaging
- Clinical-Level NAD+, Personalized
- NAD+ restored to clinical levels, personalized to your energy, recovery, and aging goals
- Every protocol reviewed by board-certified providers and overseen by an Independent Medical Commission
- 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked, plus free 1–2 day shipping
Cheapest option by format
- ›Telos — Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) · Nasal spray
- ›ReadyRx — From $84 · Injection + nasal spray
- ›Enhance MD — Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo · Injection + sublingual wafer
- ›bmiMD — $89/mo · Injection + nasal spray
- ›System — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) · Injection + nasal spray
- ›Remote Pharmacy — $99 · Injection
Full price and terms comparison
Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.
| Rank | Provider | Best for | Starting price | Treatment format | Injection | Nasal spray | Medication quantity | Consultation | Supplies | Shipping | Subscription | Cancellation | Support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | He & She MD | People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Supplied as a 12-month course | Included — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA accepted | Not disclosed | Free expedited shipping | $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply | Not disclosed | Unlimited provider messaging for the life of your plan | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 2 | BettermeRx | People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricing | Shown after free evaluation | Injection & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg | Included — free online evaluation | Injection supplies included | Free UPS/FedEx on every order | Not required | Not disclosed | US board-certified physician evaluation | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 3 | Remote Pharmacy | People who want a low, all-in entry price and a straightforward path from intake to first shipment without a lot of upsells | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — consult and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required | Not disclosed | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 4 | Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees | $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo | Full refund if you are not approved | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site | |
| 5 | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Ongoing pricing shown during intake | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site | |
| 6 | DirectMeds | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery | $99 first month (500mg) | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required — reorder manually | No plan to cancel; satisfaction guarantee applies | 1:1 medical support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site |
| 7 | People who want a flat monthly NAD+ price they can pay with HSA or FSA funds | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site | |
| 8 | Enhanced.com | Adults already training and eating clean who want a personalized, clinician-supervised NAD+ protocol to make that effort translate into results again | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | Injection | Yes | No | Personalized clinician protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Monthly plan; 6-month term lowers the rate | 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked | Board-certified provider monitoring | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site |
| 9 | Wellmedr | People seeking affordable licensed-provider NAD+ therapy with flat per-dose pricing and no membership lock-in | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — evaluation and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, ships 1–2 days after approval | Not required — no membership | No recurring commitment to cancel | Prescription management included | Not disclosed | 9.6 | Visit Site |
| 10 | Embody | People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment | $99 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacy | No membership required | Cancel anytime; refund if not eligible | Telemedicine support included with the plan | Not disclosed | 9.4 | Visit Site |
| 11 | ReadyRx | People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shipping | From $84 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Not required | Not disclosed | Ongoing care from the ReadyRx clinical team | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 12 | RenuviaRX | People who want a board-certified physician to design their NAD+ protocol for both anti-aging skin benefits and improved energy and mental clarity. | $179 to start | Injection | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online medical evaluation | Not disclosed | Free shipping on every order | Recurring plan — renews at $249/mo | Not disclosed | Board-certified physician oversight | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 13 | People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Medication shipping included | Required — billed quarterly | Not disclosed | Personalized protocol support | Not available in all states | 9.2 | Visit Site | |
| 14 | Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Clinician-titrated | Included — online medical consultation | Injection supplies included | Included, roughly 48 hours | Required — subscription includes ongoing care | No refund once medication ships | Coaching and wellness check-ins included | Not disclosed | 9.1 | Visit Site | |
| 15 | Shed | People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Yes | Yes | Provider-determined | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Shipped to your door | Required — recurring plan | Requires completing at least two months | Health courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extra | Not disclosed | 9.0 | Visit Site |
| 16 | People who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting | $149 first month | Injection | Yes | No | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly | Free consultation included | Injection kit included | Free and discreet | Required — renews every 4 weeks | Cancel anytime, no hidden fees | Online provider messaging | Not available in AR, KS or NM | 8.9 | Visit Site | |
| 17 | People weighing injectable NAD+ against a needle-free sublingual wafer with full price transparency | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Injection + sublingual wafer | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online eligibility review | Injection supplies included | Included | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term | Full refund if you are found ineligible | Provider check-ins and messaging | Not disclosed | 8.8 | Visit Site | |
| 18 | People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+ | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | Yes | Yes | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL | Included with membership | Full home injection kit included | Free 2-day delivery | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership | Not disclosed | Membership includes provider access | Not disclosed | 8.7 | Visit Site | |
| 19 | CareBareRx | People who want a simple online NAD+ intake with FSA/HSA payment and fast provider review | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring monthly pricing applies | Not disclosed | Online provider review | Not disclosed | 8.6 | Visit Site |
| 20 | AgelessRx | People who want the lowest entry price on injectable NAD+ from an established, research-led platform, and can pay a quarter upfront to get it | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.5 | Visit Site |
| 21 | Joi + Blokes | People who want a choice of nasal or injectable NAD+ inside a wider longevity platform | Nasal from $150 · injection from ~$172/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.4 | Visit Site |
| 22 | Pallas Health | People who want provider care bundled into one price with no membership fee stacked on top | One all-in plan price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.3 | Visit Site |
| 23 | People comfortable with a longer plan commitment to reach the lowest monthly NAD+ price | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a longer plan commitment | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.2 | Visit Site | |
| 24 | Telos | People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Nasal spray | No | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not applicable — nasal spray only | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.1 | Visit Site |
| 25 | People who want the lowest first-month entry price and will budget for the $179 renewal | $79 first mo, then $179/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.0 | Visit Site | |
| 26 | RXSpan | People who want a physician-consulted NAD+ plan with clear recurring billing before checkout | ~$249 (recurring) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring billing shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.9 | Visit Site |
| 27 | Wellorithm | People who want a lower first-month NAD+ price and understand pricing rises afterward | ~$150 first month | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring — regular rate applies after month one | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site |
| 28 | People who want a provider to confirm eligibility before any money changes hands | No charge until approved | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 29 | Fitness-focused patients who want NAD+ from a brand they already recognise | From $129/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 30 | Lttl | People who want oral, needle-free NAD+ at a flat price with no contract | Same price at every dose | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site |
| 31 | People who want NAD+ from the same platform that handles their other prescriptions | Confirm current NAD+ terms on site | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site | |
| 32 | People who want a clinician-matched plan with the real total shown before they pay | Cost shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.6 | Visit Site |
Cheapest NAD+ providers: frequently asked questions
Telos publishes the lowest entry price at Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan). Note the condition: the lowest advertised rates on this page almost always require a long plan, or apply to the first month only.
Yes. Telos, ReadyRx, Enhance MD, bmiMD, System, Remote Pharmacy, DirectMeds, Wellmedr, Embody all publish entry prices below $100. Check the renewal rate before assuming that price holds past month one.
Price and quality are not tightly linked here. Most providers use the same standard 500 mg and 1,000 mg vial strengths from compounding pharmacies. What a low price usually buys you less of is flexibility — shorter cancellation windows, longer required terms, or less ongoing support.
Nasal spray. Telos starts at $49 for the first month on a 12-month plan, and System sells nasal at $69 for the first month against $89 for its injection. If cost is the only constraint, nasal is where to look.
Keep reading
Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often — always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings — see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.















