Online NAD+ Treatment Providers and Options
Online NAD+ treatment runs entirely from home: intake, clinician review, prescription, delivery and refills. Here is what each of the 32 providers we track actually includes — and where the terms differ.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
“Online NAD+ treatment” describes a specific model: a telehealth provider handles the consultation and prescription remotely, a partner pharmacy compounds and dispenses the NAD+, and the medication is shipped to your home for you to administer yourself. There is no clinic appointment at any stage. What varies between providers is not the model but the terms — how much medication you get, what arrives in the box, what support is included and how easily you can stop.
What online NAD+ treatment includes
Across the providers on this site, a standard plan bundles five things into one published price:
- ›The online consultation. Every provider we track includes it. None charge a separate consult fee.
- ›The prescription. Issued by a licensed clinician after reviewing your intake.
- ›The medication. Compounded NAD+ in the prescribed format and quantity, dispensed by a partner pharmacy.
- ›Shipping. Free at every provider that publishes a shipping policy.
- ›Administration supplies. For injection plans, the needles, syringes and wipes needed to self-administer.
The notable exception is Eden, which charges a membership — $39 for the first month, then $99 a month — on top of the medication cost. That is a real difference in total monthly spend and worth checking against its advertised per-shot framing.
Provider enrollment process
- Step 1 — Intake
- Online health questionnaire, five to ten minutes.
- Step 2 — Review
- A licensed clinician reviews your answers. DirectMeds and CareBareRx both publish a 24-hour turnaround.
- Step 3 — Decision
- If treatment is not appropriate, bmiMD, Embody, Enhance MD and Sprout Health all refund you or do not charge you.
- Step 4 — Dispensing
- A partner pharmacy compounds and packs your prescription.
- Step 5 — Delivery
- Usually one to two business days, free at most providers.
- Step 6 — Ongoing care
- Refills on your plan schedule, plus messaging with the clinical team at most providers.
Online consultation
The consultation is asynchronous at most providers: you submit a questionnaire rather than join a video call, and a clinician reviews it and responds. Expect questions about your medical history, current medications, allergies and what you want from treatment. Your dose and format are decided from those answers, so accuracy matters more than speed.
Providers that publish a personalized-protocol approach — Enhanced.com, RenuviaRX, RNK Health and Fridays among them — spend more of that review on tailoring the dose. Providers with fixed 500 mg / 1,000 mg tiers, such as Remote Pharmacy, DirectMeds and Wellmedr, are simpler and faster but give you less individual adjustment.
Available treatment formats
17 providers offer a subcutaneous injection and 11 offer a nasal spray. A smaller group sells oral or topical options: Fridays has a liposomal oral, Shed has oral tablets, Enhance MD has a sublingual wafer, and He & She MD has a topical cream. If format flexibility matters to you, prioritize providers that sell two or three, so switching does not mean starting over somewhere else.
NAD+ injections
Injections are the default. You self-administer a small subcutaneous shot, typically two or three times a week, using supplies the provider ships with the medication. Standard vial strengths are 500 mg and 1,000 mg. Sprout Health publishes the most specific protocol of any provider we track: a 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, dosed twice weekly, stated before you enrol.
Everything about injection plans — providers, pricing, quantities and supplies — is on the NAD+ injections online page.
NAD+ nasal spray
Nasal spray is the needle-free route, and at most providers it costs the same as or slightly less than the injection plan. Telos sells a nasal-only plan from $49 for the first month on a 12-month term. Published strengths range from bmiMD's 300 mg/mL to ReadyRx's 4,500 mg spray, so the quantity column matters more here than anywhere else on the site.
Full comparison on the NAD+ nasal spray online page.
Provider pricing
Published entry prices, cheapest first. Renewal rates often differ from these — the NAD+ treatment cost page breaks down intro versus recurring pricing in full.
- Telos
- Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) — Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan
- ReadyRx
- From $84 — Not required
- Enhance MD
- Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo — Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term
- bmiMD
- $89/mo — Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo
- System
- Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) — Ongoing pricing shown during intake
- Remote Pharmacy
- $99 — Not required
- DirectMeds
- $99 first month (500mg) — Not required — reorder manually
- Wellmedr
- $99 — Not required — no membership
Medication delivery
Free shipping is standard. Enhanced.com, Remote Pharmacy, DirectMeds and Wellmedr publish free 1–2 day delivery; Embody and Eden publish free 2-day; BetterMeRx ships free via UPS or FedEx; Sprout Health ships free and discreetly; RNK Health includes shipping at roughly 48 hours. Wellmedr is explicit that the clock starts at approval, not at signup. Several smaller providers — System, Tmates, RXSpan, Wellorithm, CareBareRx — do not publish a shipping policy at all.
Supplies and storage
Injection plans arrive with a home kit: needles, syringes, alcohol wipes and sharps disposal. Eden publishes a full home injection kit and Sprout Health includes the kit alongside its free consultation. Compounded NAD+ generally needs refrigeration on arrival, so plan for delivery day. Your provider supplies the storage instructions specific to your prescription — follow those rather than general advice.
Ongoing provider support
Support is where the price differences start to justify themselves. He & She MD publishes unlimited provider messaging, and ReadyRx publishes ongoing care and support from its clinical team. DirectMeds publishes 1:1 medical support. Enhance MD includes provider check-ins and messaging. RNK Health folds coaching and wellness check-ins into the subscription. Shed includes health courses and a community but charges extra for 1:1 coaching. Embody runs support through a HIPAA-compliant portal.
Subscription options
Three patterns cover almost every provider. No subscription: DirectMeds, Wellmedr, Remote Pharmacy and BetterMeRx let you buy without a recurring commitment. Standard monthly plan: most providers — bmiMD price-locks its $89 monthly rate. Long term for the advertised rate:He & She MD (12-month supply), Enhanced.com's $129 (6-month), Enhance MD (12-month prepaid), Telos (12-month) and Tmates all reserve their lowest price for a long commitment. Fridays bills quarterly, so the first payment covers three months.
Cancellation policies
Enhanced.com publishes the strongest terms on the market: 90 days, money back, no questions asked. Embody and Sprout Health both state you can cancel anytime, and Sprout adds that there are no hidden fees. bmiMD, Enhance MD and Sprout Health refund you if a clinician finds you ineligible. Two providers are stricter: Shed requires two completed months before you can cancel, and RNK Health does not refund once medication has shipped. Where a provider publishes nothing, our comparison table says “Not disclosed” rather than guessing.

- NAD+ Any Format, $149/mo
- Two needle-free NAD+ formats (cream and nasal spray), rare anywhere in this category
- Zero membership fees, zero hidden costs — the price you see is the price you pay
- Unlimited provider messaging included for the life of your plan

- NAD+ in 2 Formats, Starting At Just $99
- Injection or needle-free nasal spray options
- Skip the clinic — delivered to your door
- Access to U.S. board-certified physicians included, not billed separately

- NAD+ Injections From $99
- 500mg and 1,000mg dosing options to fit your protocol
- Online consultation and prescription included at $99 to start
- Free 1–2 day shipping on every order
Online NAD+ treatment: full provider comparison
Scroll sideways to see every column. “Not disclosed” means the provider does not publish that detail before you start their intake.
| Rank | Provider | Best for | Starting price | Treatment format | Injection | Nasal spray | Medication quantity | Consultation | Supplies | Shipping | Subscription | Cancellation | Support | States served | Rating | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | He & She MD | People who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost | $149/mo (12-month supply) | Injection, topical cream & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Supplied as a 12-month course | Included — no separate consult fee; HSA/FSA accepted | Not disclosed | Free expedited shipping | $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply | Not disclosed | Unlimited provider messaging for the life of your plan | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 2 | BettermeRx | People who want to choose between an injection and a needle-free nasal spray with flat, no-surprise pricing | Shown after free evaluation | Injection & nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 900 mg | Included — free online evaluation | Injection supplies included | Free UPS/FedEx on every order | Not required | Not disclosed | US board-certified physician evaluation | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 3 | Remote Pharmacy | People who want a low, all-in entry price and a straightforward path from intake to first shipment without a lot of upsells | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — consult and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required | Not disclosed | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site |
| 4 | Budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees | $89/mo | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Nasal 300 mg/mL; injection per protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Monthly plan, price-locked from $89/mo | Full refund if you are not approved | Online provider messaging | Not disclosed | 9.9 | Visit Site | |
| 5 | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Ongoing pricing shown during intake | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site | |
| 6 | DirectMeds | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery | $99 first month (500mg) | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Not required — reorder manually | No plan to cancel; satisfaction guarantee applies | 1:1 medical support | Not disclosed | 9.8 | Visit Site |
| 7 | People who want a flat monthly NAD+ price they can pay with HSA or FSA funds | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site | |
| 8 | Enhanced.com | Adults already training and eating clean who want a personalized, clinician-supervised NAD+ protocol to make that effort translate into results again | $139/mo (was $232 — save 40%) | Injection | Yes | No | Personalized clinician protocol | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery | Monthly plan; 6-month term lowers the rate | 90-day money-back guarantee, no questions asked | Board-certified provider monitoring | Not disclosed | 9.7 | Visit Site |
| 9 | Wellmedr | People seeking affordable licensed-provider NAD+ therapy with flat per-dose pricing and no membership lock-in | $99 | Injection | Yes | No | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included — evaluation and prescription bundled | Not disclosed | Free, ships 1–2 days after approval | Not required — no membership | No recurring commitment to cancel | Prescription management included | Not disclosed | 9.6 | Visit Site |
| 10 | Embody | People who want to try prescription NAD+ in either injection or nasal spray form without a long-term commitment | $99 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | 500 mg and 1,000 mg vials | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free, 1–2 day delivery from an FDA-registered US pharmacy | No membership required | Cancel anytime; refund if not eligible | Telemedicine support included with the plan | Not disclosed | 9.4 | Visit Site |
| 11 | ReadyRx | People who want a fully online NAD+ program with one price at every dose, no membership, and fast free shipping | From $84 | Injection + nasal spray | Yes | Yes | Injection 500/1,000 mg; nasal 4,500 mg | Included with the plan | Injection supplies included | Free shipping | Not required | Not disclosed | Ongoing care from the ReadyRx clinical team | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 12 | RenuviaRX | People who want a board-certified physician to design their NAD+ protocol for both anti-aging skin benefits and improved energy and mental clarity. | $179 to start | Injection | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online medical evaluation | Not disclosed | Free shipping on every order | Recurring plan — renews at $249/mo | Not disclosed | Board-certified physician oversight | Not disclosed | 9.3 | Visit Site |
| 13 | People wanting personalized NAD+ with a choice of injection, nasal spray, or oral delivery | $179/mo (billed quarterly) | Injection, nasal spray & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Oral 50/100/150 mg daily; injection 3×/week | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Medication shipping included | Required — billed quarterly | Not disclosed | Personalized protocol support | Not available in all states | 9.2 | Visit Site | |
| 14 | Optimizing performance, healthy aging, and longevity | $129/mo | Injection, nasal & oral liposomal | Yes | Yes | Clinician-titrated | Included — online medical consultation | Injection supplies included | Included, roughly 48 hours | Required — subscription includes ongoing care | No refund once medication ships | Coaching and wellness check-ins included | Not disclosed | 9.1 | Visit Site | |
| 15 | Shed | People who want format choice plus built-in wellness coaching resources | $144/mo nasal (20% off first month) | Nasal spray, injection & oral tablets | Yes | Yes | Provider-determined | Included — online medical evaluation | Injection supplies included | Shipped to your door | Required — recurring plan | Requires completing at least two months | Health courses and community; 1:1 coaching costs extra | Not disclosed | 9.0 | Visit Site |
| 16 | People who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting | $149 first month | Injection | Yes | No | 1,000 mg / 5 mL vial, twice weekly | Free consultation included | Injection kit included | Free and discreet | Required — renews every 4 weeks | Cancel anytime, no hidden fees | Online provider messaging | Not available in AR, KS or NM | 8.9 | Visit Site | |
| 17 | People weighing injectable NAD+ against a needle-free sublingual wafer with full price transparency | Wafers $84/mo; injection $169/mo | Injection + sublingual wafer | Yes | No | Per physician protocol | Included — online eligibility review | Injection supplies included | Included | Lowest rates require a 12-month prepaid term | Full refund if you are found ineligible | Provider check-ins and messaging | Not disclosed | 8.8 | Visit Site | |
| 18 | People who want flexible financing and FSA/HSA payment for physician-supervised NAD+ | $119 first month (~$15/shot) | Injection (+ separate nasal spray) | Yes | Yes | 500–1,000 mg at 200 mg/mL | Included with membership | Full home injection kit included | Free 2-day delivery | Required — $39 first month, then $99/mo membership | Not disclosed | Membership includes provider access | Not disclosed | 8.7 | Visit Site | |
| 19 | CareBareRx | People who want a simple online NAD+ intake with FSA/HSA payment and fast provider review | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — provider review within 24 hours | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring monthly pricing applies | Not disclosed | Online provider review | Not disclosed | 8.6 | Visit Site |
| 20 | AgelessRx | People who want the lowest entry price on injectable NAD+ from an established, research-led platform, and can pay a quarter upfront to get it | From $79/mo intro (3-mo plan), then $149/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.5 | Visit Site |
| 21 | Joi + Blokes | People who want a choice of nasal or injectable NAD+ inside a wider longevity platform | Nasal from $150 · injection from ~$172/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.4 | Visit Site |
| 22 | Pallas Health | People who want provider care bundled into one price with no membership fee stacked on top | One all-in plan price | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.3 | Visit Site |
| 23 | People comfortable with a longer plan commitment to reach the lowest monthly NAD+ price | $149/mo (as low as ~$88 on longer plans) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a longer plan commitment | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.2 | Visit Site | |
| 24 | Telos | People who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price | Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan) | Nasal spray | No | Yes | Not disclosed | Included — fully online intake | Not applicable — nasal spray only | Not disclosed | Lowest rate requires a 12-month plan | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 8.1 | Visit Site |
| 25 | People who want the lowest first-month entry price and will budget for the $179 renewal | $79 first mo, then $179/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 8.0 | Visit Site | |
| 26 | RXSpan | People who want a physician-consulted NAD+ plan with clear recurring billing before checkout | ~$249 (recurring) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring billing shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.9 | Visit Site |
| 27 | Wellorithm | People who want a lower first-month NAD+ price and understand pricing rises afterward | ~$150 first month | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Included — online medical consultation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Recurring — regular rate applies after month one | Not disclosed | Online provider support | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site |
| 28 | People who want a provider to confirm eligibility before any money changes hands | No charge until approved | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 29 | Fitness-focused patients who want NAD+ from a brand they already recognise | From $129/mo | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.8 | Visit Site | |
| 30 | Lttl | People who want oral, needle-free NAD+ at a flat price with no contract | Same price at every dose | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site |
| 31 | People who want NAD+ from the same platform that handles their other prescriptions | Confirm current NAD+ terms on site | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.7 | Visit Site | |
| 32 | People who want a clinician-matched plan with the real total shown before they pay | Cost shown before checkout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7.6 | Visit Site |
Compare online NAD+ providers side by side
Price, format, quantity, shipping, supplies, subscription and cancellation terms for every provider we track.
Open the comparison hubOnline NAD+ treatment: frequently asked questions
Online NAD+ treatment is a telehealth program: you complete an intake, a licensed clinician reviews it and prescribes if appropriate, and a partner pharmacy ships NAD+ to your home in the format prescribed — usually a subcutaneous injection or a nasal spray. Everything after the intake happens at home.
At the providers we track, a plan typically includes the online consultation, the prescription, the medication itself, shipping and — for injection plans — the needles, syringes and wipes needed to administer it. Most also include messaging with the clinical team. Eden is the one provider that charges a separate ongoing membership on top of the medication.
Online providers publish flat monthly prices that bundle the consultation, medication and shipping into one figure, which makes the real monthly cost easy to compare. Published entry prices across the providers we track currently run from about $49 to $250 a month depending on format and plan length.
The intake takes five to ten minutes. Clinician review is typically within 24 hours, and most providers ship within one to two business days of approval — so from signup to first dose is usually under a week.
Not all of them. Fridays states it is not available in every state, and Sprout Health does not serve Arkansas, Kansas or New Mexico. Most other providers do not publish a state list, so confirm coverage during intake before paying.
At providers that sell more than one format, usually yes — He & She MD, bmiMD, Embody, BetterMeRx, ReadyRx, Fridays, RNK Health and Shed all offer multiple formats, so a switch is a conversation with your clinician rather than a change of provider.
Keep reading
Pricing and plan terms last verified August 2026. Provider terms change often — always confirm the current price, renewal rate and cancellation policy on the provider's own site before enrolling. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page, which never affects our rankings — see our disclosure. This page is informational and is not medical advice.














