We’re supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

BestNADTreatments
Updated on

bmiMD vs Telos: NAD+ Therapy Compared

← All NAD+ comparisons
Our #4 pick
bmiMD logo

bmiMD

9.86

bmiMD offers at-home NAD+ injections starting at $89/month, with a provider visit included, potency-tested compounding, and a full refund if you are not approved for treatment.

Visit bmiMD
VS
Our #24 pick
Telos logo

Telos

8.10

Needle-free NAD+ nasal treatment from $49 for the first month. Nasal spray — not injections.

Visit Telos
FeaturebmiMDTelos
Editorial score9.86 / 108.10 / 10
Starting price$89/moNasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)
Renewal / ongoingPrice-locked at $89/moShown during intake
Delivery formatsInjection + nasal sprayNasal spray
Dose strengthsNasal 300mg/mL; injection per protocolNot disclosed
ShippingFreeNot stated
Membership / feesNoneNone
GuaranteeFull refund if not approved
Best forBudget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation feesPeople who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price

Where bmiMD stands out

  • + More delivery formats — injection + nasal spray
  • + Backed by a full refund if not approved
  • + Higher editorial score (9.86 vs 8.10)

Where Telos stands out

  • + Lower entry price — Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)

Pros & cons, side by side

bmiMD

Pros

  • + One price-locked monthly rate starting at $89 — among the lowest verified in this market
  • + Provider visit built into the price rather than billed separately
  • + Compounded at a state-licensed US pharmacy and tested for potency, sterility, endotoxicity, and pH
  • + Expedited delivery to your door
  • + Full refund if your clinician does not approve you for treatment
  • + Support by live chat, phone, and email — 4.9 average across 1,000+ customer reviews

Cons

  • Compounded medications — not FDA-approved finished products

Telos

Pros

  • + Needle-free nasal delivery
  • + Low $49 first-month entry price
  • + Fully online process

Cons

  • Lowest pricing may require a 12-month plan
  • Nasal spray only — no injections

The verdict: bmiMD vs Telos

In our editorial ranking, bmiMD places higher (#4 vs #24), making it the default pick for most readers — it's best for budget-conscious patients who want NAD+ therapy without compromising on pharmacy-grade quality control or paying separate consultation fees. That said, Telos is the stronger choice for people who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price. Both are prescription NAD+ services, so the right answer depends on the delivery format and price structure that match how you want to start.

Pricing and product details were verified against each provider's official pages and may change — always confirm current terms on the provider's site. Rx required; a licensed provider determines whether NAD+ therapy is appropriate for you. We may earn a commission from links on this page, which never affects our rankings.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any NAD+ therapy. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.