System vs DirectMeds: NAD+ Therapy Compared
System starts at injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) and offers injection + nasal spray, while DirectMeds starts at $99 first month (500mg) with injection. Below we line them up on price, delivery formats, dosing, shipping, and overall value so you can see which prescription NAD+ provider fits you best.
- Physician-Prescribed Only
- 32 Providers Compared
System
NAD+ injections from $89 and nasal treatment from $69 for the first month. Injection and nasal pricing shown separately.
Visit System →
DirectMeds
DirectMeds delivers physician-prescribed NAD+ injections straight to your door, combining transparent all-inclusive pricing, fast US pharmacy fulfillment, and ongoing nursing support.
Visit DirectMeds →| Feature | System | DirectMeds |
|---|---|---|
| Editorial score | 9.82 / 10 | 9.78 / 10 |
| Starting price | Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month) | $99 first month (500mg) |
| Renewal / ongoing | Shown during intake | $199 (500mg) / $249 (1000mg) |
| Delivery formats | Injection + nasal spray | Injection |
| Dose strengths | Not disclosed | 500mg & 1000mg |
| Shipping | Not stated | Free 1–2 day |
| Membership / fees | None | None — no subscription |
| Guarantee | — | Satisfaction guarantee |
| Best for | People choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing | People who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery |
Where System stands out
- + Lower entry price — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month)
- + More delivery formats — injection + nasal spray
- + Higher editorial score (9.82 vs 9.78)
Where DirectMeds stands out
- + Backed by a satisfaction guarantee
Pros & cons, side by side
System
Pros
- + Both injection and nasal NAD+ options
- + Accessible first-month pricing
- + Fully online process
Cons
- − Compounded NAD+ — not an FDA-approved finished product
- − Ongoing pricing shown during intake
DirectMeds
Pros
- + $100 off first month on the 500mg plan — $99 to start, then $199/mo
- + One transparent monthly price covering medication, consultation, and shipping
- + No insurance required and no hidden fees
- + Medication compounded by FDA-registered US pharmacies
- + Provider review typically within a day, then 1–2 day shipping with full tracking
- + LegitScript certified, with over 180,000 customers served and a 4.6-star Trustpilot rating
Cons
- − Injection-only — no nasal or oral option
- − The 500mg plan renews at $199/mo after the discounted first month
- − 1000mg plan renews at $249/mo
The verdict: System vs DirectMeds
In our editorial ranking, System places higher (#5 vs #6), making it the default pick for most readers — it's best for people choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing. That said, DirectMeds is the stronger choice for people who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery. Both are prescription NAD+ services, so the right answer depends on the delivery format and price structure that match how you want to start.
More head-to-head comparisons
Pricing and product details were verified against each provider's official pages and may change — always confirm current terms on the provider's site. Rx required; a licensed provider determines whether NAD+ therapy is appropriate for you. We may earn a commission from links on this page, which never affects our rankings.