We’re supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

BestNADTreatments
Updated on

System vs Sprout Health: NAD+ Therapy Compared

← All NAD+ comparisons
Our #5 pick
System logo

System

9.82

NAD+ injections from $89 and nasal treatment from $69 for the first month. Injection and nasal pricing shown separately.

Visit System
VS
Our #16 pick
Sprout Health logo

Sprout Health

8.90

Transparent dosing — 1,000mg/5mL twice weekly. $149 first month, then $240 every 4 weeks.

Visit Sprout Health
FeatureSystemSprout Health
Editorial score9.82 / 108.90 / 10
Starting priceInjection $89 · nasal $69 (first month)$149 first month
Renewal / ongoingShown during intake$240 every 4 weeks
Delivery formatsInjection + nasal sprayInjection
Dose strengthsNot disclosed1,000mg/5mL, twice weekly
ShippingNot statedFree & discreet
Membership / feesNoneNone
GuaranteeNo charge if clinician declines
Best forPeople choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricingPeople who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting

Where System stands out

  • + Lower entry price — Injection $89 · nasal $69 (first month)
  • + More delivery formats — injection + nasal spray
  • + Higher editorial score (9.82 vs 8.90)

Where Sprout Health stands out

  • + Backed by a no charge if clinician declines

Pros & cons, side by side

System

Pros

  • + Both injection and nasal NAD+ options
  • + Accessible first-month pricing
  • + Fully online process

Cons

  • Compounded NAD+ — not an FDA-approved finished product
  • Ongoing pricing shown during intake

Sprout Health

Pros

  • + Fully discloses vial strength, dosing frequency, and renewal price
  • + Free consultation, injection kit, and discreet shipping included
  • + No hidden fees and cancel anytime

Cons

  • Renews at a higher rate after the first month
  • Injection-only; not available in AR, KS, or NM

The verdict: System vs Sprout Health

In our editorial ranking, System places higher (#5 vs #16), making it the default pick for most readers — it's best for people choosing between injectable and nasal NAD+ with separate, accessible first-month pricing. That said, Sprout Health is the stronger choice for people who want full upfront disclosure of dose, frequency, and renewal price before starting. Both are prescription NAD+ services, so the right answer depends on the delivery format and price structure that match how you want to start.

Pricing and product details were verified against each provider's official pages and may change — always confirm current terms on the provider's site. Rx required; a licensed provider determines whether NAD+ therapy is appropriate for you. We may earn a commission from links on this page, which never affects our rankings.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any NAD+ therapy. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.