We’re supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

BestNADTreatments
Updated on

DirectMeds vs Telos: NAD+ Therapy Compared

← All NAD+ comparisons
Our #6 pick
DirectMeds logo

DirectMeds

9.78

DirectMeds delivers physician-prescribed NAD+ injections straight to your door, combining transparent all-inclusive pricing, fast US pharmacy fulfillment, and ongoing nursing support.

Visit DirectMeds
VS
Our #24 pick
Telos logo

Telos

8.10

Needle-free NAD+ nasal treatment from $49 for the first month. Nasal spray — not injections.

Visit Telos
FeatureDirectMedsTelos
Editorial score9.78 / 108.10 / 10
Starting price$99 first month (500mg)Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)
Renewal / ongoing$199 (500mg) / $249 (1000mg)Shown during intake
Delivery formatsInjectionNasal spray
Dose strengths500mg & 1000mgNot disclosed
ShippingFree 1–2 dayNot stated
Membership / feesNone — no subscriptionNone
GuaranteeSatisfaction guarantee
Best forPeople who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day deliveryPeople who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price

Where DirectMeds stands out

  • + Backed by a satisfaction guarantee
  • + Higher editorial score (9.78 vs 8.10)

Where Telos stands out

  • + Lower entry price — Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)

Pros & cons, side by side

DirectMeds

Pros

  • + $100 off first month on the 500mg plan — $99 to start, then $199/mo
  • + One transparent monthly price covering medication, consultation, and shipping
  • + No insurance required and no hidden fees
  • + Medication compounded by FDA-registered US pharmacies
  • + Provider review typically within a day, then 1–2 day shipping with full tracking
  • + LegitScript certified, with over 180,000 customers served and a 4.6-star Trustpilot rating

Cons

  • Injection-only — no nasal or oral option
  • The 500mg plan renews at $199/mo after the discounted first month
  • 1000mg plan renews at $249/mo

Telos

Pros

  • + Needle-free nasal delivery
  • + Low $49 first-month entry price
  • + Fully online process

Cons

  • Lowest pricing may require a 12-month plan
  • Nasal spray only — no injections

The verdict: DirectMeds vs Telos

In our editorial ranking, DirectMeds places higher (#6 vs #24), making it the default pick for most readers — it's best for people who want prescription-grade, physician-reviewed NAD+ with all-inclusive pricing, no insurance, and 1–2 day delivery. That said, Telos is the stronger choice for people who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price. Both are prescription NAD+ services, so the right answer depends on the delivery format and price structure that match how you want to start.

Pricing and product details were verified against each provider's official pages and may change — always confirm current terms on the provider's site. Rx required; a licensed provider determines whether NAD+ therapy is appropriate for you. We may earn a commission from links on this page, which never affects our rankings.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any NAD+ therapy. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.