We’re supported by referral fees from advertisers on this site.

BestNADTreatments
Updated on

He & She MD vs Telos: NAD+ Therapy Compared

← All NAD+ comparisons
Our #1 pick
He & She MD logo

He & She MD

9.92

The only major NAD+ provider that lets you pick your format — injection, cream, or nasal spray — without paying a cent more for the privilege.

Visit He & She MD
VS
Our #24 pick
Telos logo

Telos

8.10

Needle-free NAD+ nasal treatment from $49 for the first month. Nasal spray — not injections.

Visit Telos
FeatureHe & She MDTelos
Editorial score9.92 / 108.10 / 10
Starting price$149/mo (12-month supply)Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)
Renewal / ongoingFlat $149/mo across every formatShown during intake
Delivery formatsInjection, topical cream & nasal sprayNasal spray
Dose strengthsSupplied as a 12-month courseNot disclosed
ShippingFree expeditedNot stated
Membership / feesNone — no membership costNone
Guarantee
Best forPeople who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than costPeople who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price

Where He & She MD stands out

  • + More delivery formats — injection, topical cream & nasal spray
  • + Higher editorial score (9.92 vs 8.10)

Where Telos stands out

  • + Lower entry price — Nasal $49 first month (12-mo plan)

Pros & cons, side by side

He & She MD

Pros

  • + Three delivery formats — subcutaneous injection, topical cream, and nasal spray
  • + Two needle-free options (cream and nasal spray), rare in this market
  • + One flat $149/mo price across every format, locked on a 12-month supply
  • + No membership fee, no hidden costs, and HSA/FSA cards accepted
  • + 5-minute intake quiz reviewed by a licensed U.S. physician or DO
  • + Unlimited provider messaging for as long as you are on the program

Cons

  • Compounded NAD+ — not an FDA-approved finished drug product
  • The $149/mo rate is locked on a 12-month supply ($1,788/yr)

Telos

Pros

  • + Needle-free nasal delivery
  • + Low $49 first-month entry price
  • + Fully online process

Cons

  • Lowest pricing may require a 12-month plan
  • Nasal spray only — no injections

The verdict: He & She MD vs Telos

In our editorial ranking, He & She MD places higher (#1 vs #24), making it the default pick for most readers — it's best for people who want injection, cream, or nasal spray at one identical price, so the decision is about comfort rather than cost. That said, Telos is the stronger choice for people who prefer a needle-free nasal NAD+ option at a low entry price. Both are prescription NAD+ services, so the right answer depends on the delivery format and price structure that match how you want to start.

Pricing and product details were verified against each provider's official pages and may change — always confirm current terms on the provider's site. Rx required; a licensed provider determines whether NAD+ therapy is appropriate for you. We may earn a commission from links on this page, which never affects our rankings.

Medical disclaimer: This page is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Always consult a licensed healthcare provider before starting any NAD+ therapy. We may earn a commission from partner links on this page — see our affiliate disclosure.